The Leadership at Christ Church, Newton, Welcomes You!

Bishop The Right Reverend Mark Beckwith
Rector The Reverend Robert Griner
Pastoral Associate Terry Syberg
Senior Warden Bill Hinkes
Junior Warden Sylvia Montero
  Jim Caragher  
  Diana Greene  
  Mark Federici  
  Christopher Halkyard  
  Janet Kunesch  
  Kurt Lutz  
  Lisa Pachnos  
  Ginny Smith  
  Mike Streeter  
Treasurer Bob Charlton  
The Vestry of Christ Church meets monthly to discuss the business of the church.
Outgoing Warden, Mary Ann Risley, is presented with a proclamation in thanksgiving for her service by newly-appointed Warden, Sylvia Montero.
youtube facebookicon
Home Diocese of Panama Music
Annual Pledge Family Promise Newsletter
Capital Campaign Help Kiana Schedule of Sunday Servers
Christian Education Helping Hands Sermons and Rector Message
Church Women History Staff Directory
Contact Us Hospitality Volunteer
Diocese of Newark Leadership Team Worship Schedule

The leadership of Christ Church Newton has traditionally included residents of the Sussex County municipalities of Newton, Andover Borough, Andover Township, Branchville Borough, Byram Township, Frankford Township, Franklin Borough, Fredon Township, Green Township, Hamburg Borough, Hampton Township, Hardyston Township, Hopatcong Borough, Lafayette Township, Montague Township, Ogdensburg Borough, Sandyston Township, Sparta Township, Stanhope Borough, Stillwater Township, Sussex Borough, Vernon Township, Walpack Township and Wantage Township; the Warren County municipalities of Allamuchy Township, Blairstown, Frelinghuysen Township, Hardwick Township, Hope Township, and Phillipsburg; and the Pennsylvania communities near Milford.